Webinar

Wired & Wireless Wednesday: Mist AI Demonstration

Mist AI-expert shows you the Juniper platform

4 August 2021

Demonstration by Mist AI

On 4 August at 9:00 BST / 10:00 CET* a Mist AI expert will give a demonstration of the Juniper platform. See how AI and the cloud make wired and wireless access more predictable, reliable and measurable. And how it enables new location services with virtual Bluetooth® LE.

Find out how to support your growing workforce with their Enterprise at Home solution.

Get a free AP and EX switch

When you attend the live demo of Juniper Mist, qualified end-user attendees will receive an AP with a free Mist Cloud subscription to test it.

Sign up for free

* Demonstration in English, USA timezone: 28 July, 4 August, 11 August, 18 August, 25 August, 1 September (10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET)

Mist AI: Sign up for the live demo

  • Demo Europe: 4 August (9:00 BST / 10:00 CET)
  • Demo USA: 28 July, 4-11-18-25 August, 1 September  (10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET)

Sign up

Infradata is an award-winning Juniper Mist partner and reseller. Our seasoned engineers deliver premium support and can execute projects on any scale.

Share this page:

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.